Changes Are Coming

For years now I have written this blog, and you, my faithful readers have read every word. The content has always been focused on dogs in general, and I write several other blogs on different subject content. As you may have noticed as my life gets busier posts become fewer and further between. The same can be said of the rest of my blogs, but then a friend pointed out that THIS blog could cover everything the others do AND my dog related content. I could bring it all together in THIS blog, my longest running blogging effort. I thought about it for a while and I realized she was right. She was right because, Everything Worth Knowing…I Learned From My Dogs! Therefore from this point forward this blog will cover anything I choose to write about. That may often be the same dog content you’ve come to know, or just about anything else. Comment, tell me what you think, let’s start discussions that matter!

Namaste’

Everydogsmom

