The Pen is Mightier than the sword. Really?

Welcome to Broken Breeds

Edward Bulwer-Lytton would be turning in his grave (if he was still there after all this time). For those not aware Edward coined this phrase in 1939 for his play Richelieu; Or the Conspiracy.

So why am I bringing this up now? well I am going to show you what happens when the power of the pen goes directly to a person’s head. Do you remember the blog I posted on JCD? Good, that’ll save us some time.

I recieve a copy of an email today and in it was HUGELY inaccurate and libelous statements made against a person I have known personally for a long time. I am going to post that email right here.

Let me give you just a brief synopsis of the story so far:

My friend spotted a seemingly genuine petition that involved a pitbull type dog in her area. She has always fought the…

View original post 821 more words

