To the victims of the Boston bombing and their families, all we can say is we are so sorry for your loss!

250083_4260210817076_1485430013_nI have been silent for a couple of days now. I am still reeling from the news of the bombings in Boston as I am sure many of my readers in the US are as well. At first I thought that maybe I would just stay silent, then my husband reminded me that silence is not my strong suit.

The following video pretty much sums up how I feel about the world today. In my day job I live, sleep eat and breathe music. Is it any wonder that when I don’t know what to say I use it to express how I feel?

This world seriously needs a reboot!

Hold your loved ones a little closer, you never know when this world will take them from you! To the victims of the Boston bombing and their families, all we can say is we are so sorry for your loss!

If everyone cared what a wonderful place the world would be!

Everydogsmom

