Playing Tuba with My Dog and Other Stuff I Keep Meaning To Do

Check out this blog!

Everydogsmom

notes from a dog walker

Hi! It’s been kind of quiet over here the past few weeks, huh?

I want to write, but I’ve been busy doing cool stuff: going to Austin, Texas and not so cool stuff: hanging out in airports for two days because a freak winter storm cancelled my connecting flight home and gross stuff: getting a cold.

I hate having my hermit-esque routine turned upside down, so it took me a while to get my act together. I’m back.

 

And now, here’s what I keep meaning to write about, in no particular order:

 

Fences: wood ones, metal ones, redundant ones, invisible ones, and ones with gates that fly open unexpectedly.

Leash Laws: enforcement, funding, and why there’s always a cop outside my house (hint: it has nothing to do with dogs).

Dog Nails: how much I hate to cut them, heaven-sent painkillers, and the trouble with posting photos of…

View original post 102 more words

One thought on “Playing Tuba with My Dog and Other Stuff I Keep Meaning To Do

Comments are closed.