How the blog got started…

Everything Worth Knowing...

EVERYTHING Worth Knowing…
So I guess it is about time I explained this blog title! “Everything worth knowing I learned from my dog!” After all it is a strong statement to make. No I don’t have genius dogs who know everything, but everything important in life was taught to me by my dogs. Let me explain.

I used to be just like the average person. My life revolved around me, money was the most important thing in the world, and if you didn’t have it, I made a judgement call. (Sad I know, but it was once true.) Money and social position were everything to me. As a result I ended up with a battery of friends who were shallow and uncaring. Then I started working with dogs.

Dogs are funny, they look at you and no matter what kind of a front you put up to convince the world…

View original post 749 more words

